Advisory Council

Mischel Kwon

Program Chair: Mischel Kwon, President, Mischel Kwon and Associates

Jim Chen

Jim Chen, Ph.D., Professor of Systems Management (Cybersecurity), iCollege, National Defense University

Steve Elky

Steve Elky, Deputy Director, Information Technology Services, Library of Congress

Karen Evans

Karen Evans, National Director, U.S. Cyber Challenge

David Stender

David Stender, Associate CIO for Cybersecurity, Chief Information Security Officer, IRS, Treasury

Wendy Ting

Wendy Ting, Ph.D., Technical Program Manager, National Insider Threat Task Force,
Office of the Director of National Intelligence

 Hord Tipton

W. Hord Tipton, Executive Director, (ISC)2












Three Events in One!


Partnering Media